Addiction Reactivated

Hello Everyone,

It’s been a very long time since I’ve posted anything on here, which was thanks to my RL situation.
Now, I’ve finally been able to squeeze Eve Online back into my life, and I’m planning to keep it that way.

Expect more, regular, updates from me.
I’ll also be redoing my Project Trader stuff, as I also opened up my second account with my Trade Character to earn those always needed ISKies.

Now, on to the real stuff.

I’ve been back online for 3-4 days now, and have already spent a great deal of that time in low security space.
Unfortunately, kills are lacking, as are losses.

Yesterday, however, finally brought back the thrill of the hunt.
As we were quietly chillaxing in our low sec system, we kept tabs on the who and what came into system to see if anything was worthwile to kill.
Suddenly, we had a Gila on D-Scan, and tried to track it down.
Alas, we failed, no fancy killmail for us.

We also tried to track down an Anathema and Jaguar, but those pilots kept playing cat and mouse games with us, cloaking up in safes, of simply jumping in and out of our system.
Here, no killmails as well 😦

As we were happily chatting away on TS, I got a Punisher on D-Scan, and decided to prowl the belts.
Scant seconds later, I had the Punisher tackled, and started tearing through it’s shields.
It was at that moment that someone said on TS: “YV, stop shooting that ship, that’s my alt!”.
In other words, the only real action I had was shooting a neutral alt…

That is it for the time being, hopefully I can regale you with better tales the next time I can post.

YV Out

~ by Yrielle Vandis on March 24, 2012.

2 Responses to “Addiction Reactivated”

  1. Welcome back !

Leave a Reply

 
